Skip to main content

Headlines

PHX @ LAK - 11:28 of the Third Period

NHL.com @NHL

At 11:28 of the third period in the Coyotes/Kings game, video review upheld the referee's call on the ice that Phoenix forward Shane Doan deflected the puck into the net with his stick below the crossbar. Good Goal Phoenix. According to Rule 60.5 "The determining factor is where the puck makes contact with the stick. If the puck makes contact with the stick below the level of the crossbar and enters the goal, this goal shall be allowed."

View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.