Skip to main content

Headlines

PHI @ CHI - 5:27 of the Second Period

NHL.com @NHL

At 5:27 of the second period in the Flyers/Blackhawks game, video review supported the referee's call on the ice that Michal Handzus deflected the puck into the net with his stick after it made contact with his skate. Good goal Chicago.

View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.