Skip to main content

Headlines

OTT @ FLA - 19:17 of the Second Period

NHL.com @NHL

At 19:17 of the second period in the Senators/Panthers game, video review supported the referee's call on the ice that Joe Corvo's shot deflected off Colin Greening and into the Florida net in a legal fashion. According to Rule 78.4 "if an attacking player has the puck deflect into the net, off his skate or body, in any manner, the goal shall be allowed." Good goal Ottawa.

View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.