Skip to main content

Order of presentation for 2015 NHL Awards

by NHL Public Relations

LAS VEGAS -- The National Hockey League announced today the order of the presentation for tonight's 2015 NHL Awards. Hosted by actor and comedian Rob Riggle and featuring a performance from rock band Daughtry, the 2015 NHL Awards will broadcast live from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas at 7:00 p.m. ET on NBCSN in the U.S. and on Sportsnet in Canada.

The scheduled order of award presentations is as follows (subject to change):

Ted Lindsay Award (most outstanding player as voted by the players)
Presenters: Colin Hanks and Ted Lindsay

Selke Trophy (forward who best excels in the defensive aspects of the game)
Presenters: Kathryn Tappen and Pat LaFontaine

Norris Trophy (top defenseman)
Presenters: Kathryn Tappen and Pat LaFontaine

Jack Adams Award (top head coach)
Presenter: Kix Brooks

General Manager of the Year
Presenters: NHL Commissioner Gary Bettman and Jordyn Leopold

Maurice "Rocket" Richard Trophy (goal-scoring leader)
Presenter: Anson Carter

Introduction of Hart Nominee #1
Presenter: Anson Carter

King Clancy Memorial Trophy (for leadership on and off the ice and noteworthy humanitarian contribution to community)
Presenter: Matthew Modine

Mark Messier NHL Leadership Award presented by Bridgestone
Presenters: Matthew Modine and Mark Messier

NHL Foundation Player Award (community service)
Presenters: Matthew Modine and Trevor Linden

Art Ross Trophy (scoring champion)
Presenter: Rob Riggle

Introduction of Hart Nominee #2
Presenter: Samantha Hoopes

Calder Trophy (top rookie)
Presenters: George Stroumboulopoulos and Daniel Alfredsson

Vezina Trophy (top goaltender)
Presenters: George Stroumboulopoulos and Daniel Alfredsson

William M. Jennings Trophy (goaltender who plays at least 25 games for the club allowing the fewest goals)
Presenter: Rob Riggle

Lady Byng Trophy (player best combining sportsmanship and ability)
Presenters: Russell Peters and Bill Guerin

Masterton Trophy (perseverance and dedication to hockey)
Presenters: Retta and Cam Neely

Introduction of Hart Nominee #3
Presenter: Nick Kypreos

EA NHL® 16 Cover Athlete
Presenter: Rob Riggle

Hart Trophy (most valuable player to his team)
Presenter: Rob Riggle

View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.