Skip to Main Content

Oilers qualify ten players @NHLdotcom
Edmonton Oilers General Manager Steve Tambellini extended qualifying offers to ten players Monday. They are: Gilbert Brule, Andrew Cogliano, Jeff Deslauriers, Devan Dubnyk, Colin Fraser, Sam Gagner, J.F. Jacques, Ryan O’Marra, Theo Peckham, and Liam Reddox.

All but one played for the Oilers in the 2009-10 regular season. Fraser was acquired from the Chicago Blackhawks last week for a sixth-round selection in the 2010 NHL Entry Draft.
View More

The NHL has updated its Privacy Policy effective January 16, 2020. We encourage you to review it carefully.

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.