Skip to main content

Headlines

NYR @ DAL - 13:27 of the Second Period

NHL.com @NHL

At 13:27 of the second period in the Rangers/Stars game, video review determined that New York Rangers forward Derick Brassard batted the puck into the net with his glove. According to Rule 67.6 "a goal cannot be scored by an attacking player who bats or directs the puck with his hand into the net". No goal New York.

View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.