Skip to main content

NYI @ BOS - 17:57 of first period

NHL.com @NHLdotcom

At 17:57 of the first period in the Islanders/Bruins game, video review upheld the referee's call on the ice that Tyler Seguin's shot did not completely cross the goal line. No Goal Boston.

View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.