Skip to main content

Headlines

NSH @ VAN - 13:48 of the Second Period

NHL.com @NHL

At 13:48 of the second period in the Predators/Canucks game, the referee on the ice ruled that Jannik Hansen's shot completely crossed the goal line, video replay reviewed the play and was inconclusive in determining if the puck completely crossed the goal line. Ruling on the ice stands. Good Goal Vancouver.

View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.