Skip to main content

Headlines

NSH @ TBL - 17:44 of the Second Period

NHL.com @NHL

At 17:44 of the second period in the Predators/Lightning game, video review supported the referee's call on the ice that Patric Hornqvist's redirection did not cross the goal line. No goal Nashville.

View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.