Skip to main content

NSH @ PIT - 7:58 of the Second Period @NHLdotcom

At 7:58 of the second period in the Predators/Penguins game, video review supported the referee's call on the ice that Kris Letang's shot entered the net in a legal fashion. Good goal Pittsburgh.

View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.