Skip to main content

NSH @ MIN - 6:02 of the First Period

NHL.com @NHL

At 6:02 of the first period in the Predators/Wild game, video review upheld the referee's call on the ice that Minnesota forward Zach Parise tipped the puck into the net with his stick below the crossbar. According to Rule 60.5 "The determining factor is where the puck makes contact with the stick. If the puck makes contact with the stick below the level of the crossbar and enters the goal, this goal shall be allowed." Good Goal Minnesota.

View More