Skip to main content

Headlines

NSH @ CAR - 6:46 of the Third Period

NHL.com @NHL

At 6:46 of the third period in the Predators/Hurricanes game, video review determined that the puck entered the net off of Patric Hornqvist's skate, however there was no distinct kicking motion. According to Rule 49.2 "A puck that deflects into the net off an attacking player's skate who does not use a distinct kicking motion is a legitimate goal." Good goal Nashville.

View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.