Skip to main content

Headlines

NSH @ BUF - 17:10 of the First Period

NHL.com @NHL

At 17:10 of the first period in the Nashville Predators/Buffalo Sabres game, video review supported the referee's call on the ice that Shea Weber's shot deflected off Nick Spaling's skate and into the Buffalo net in a legal fashion. According to Rule 78.4 "if an attacking player has the puck deflect into the net, off his skate or body, in any manner, the goal shall be allowed." Good goal Nashville.

View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.