Skip to main content

NHL Arbitration List @NHLdotcom

Players who have requested salary arbitration in advance of the 2009-10 National Hockey League season (deadline for club-elected salary arbitration notification is 5 p.m. ET on July 6; hearings will be held July 20-Aug. 4 in Toronto):

Anaheim Ducks - James Wisniewski.

Atlanta Thrashers - Colby Armstrong.

Boston Bruins - Matt Hunwick.

Buffalo Sabres - Clarke MacArthur.

Carolina Hurricanes - Tuomo Ruutu.

Chicago Blackhawks - Aaron Johnson.

Columbus Blue Jackets - Marc Methot.

Detroit Red Wings - Jiri Hudler.

Edmonton Oilers - Denis Grebeshkov.

Minnesota Wild - Kyle Brodziak.

Montreal Canadiens - Tomas Plekanec.

New Jersey Devils - Travis Zajac.

N.Y. Islanders - Nate Thompson.

N.Y. Rangers - Ryan Callahan, Nikolai Zherdev.

Phoenix Coyotes - Nigel Dawes, Daniel Winnik.

Tampa Bay Lightning - Matt Smaby.

Vancouver Canucks - Kyle Wellwood.

Washington Capitals - Milan Jurcina.

View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.