Skip to Main Content
Press Release

NHL announces start times for Cup Qualifier games on Aug. 7

by NHL Public Relations @PR_NHL

NEW YORK - The National Hockey League today announced the following updates to the 2020 Stanley Cup Qualifiers schedule for Friday, Aug. 7.

  • The start time of Game 4 between the Florida Panthers and New York Islanders is 12 p.m. ET. The game will be televised on NBCSN in the U.S. In Canada, the game will be on Sportsnet and TVAS.
  • The start time of Game 4 between the Arizona Coyotes and Nashville Predators is 2:30 p.m. ET/12:30 p.m. MT. The game will be televised on NHL Network in the U.S. In Canada, the game will be on SN360.
  • The start time of Game 4 between the Montreal Canadiens and Pittsburgh Penguins is 4 p.m. ET. The game will be televised on NBCSN in the U.S. In Canada, the game will be on Sportsnet and TVAS.
  • The start time of Game 4 between the Chicago Blackhawks and Edmonton Oilers is 6:45 p.m. ET/4:45 p.m. MT. The game will be televised on NBCSN in the U.S. In Canada, the game will be on Sportsnet.
  • The start time of Game 4 between the Columbus Blue Jackets and Toronto Maple Leafs is 8 p.m. ET. The game will be televised on NHL Network in the U.S. In Canada, the game will be on CBC and TVAS.
  • The start time of Game 4 between the Minnesota Wild and Vancouver Canucks is 10:45 p.m. ET/8:45 p.m. MT. The game will be televised on NBCSN in the U.S. In Canada, the game will be on Sportsnet.
View More

The NHL has updated its Privacy Policy effective January 16, 2020. We encourage you to review it carefully.

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.