Skip to main content

NHL 2009-2010 All-Star Teams @NHLdotcom

LAS VEGAS (AP) -The 2009-10 NHL All-Star teams announced Wednesday:

Goaltender-Ryan Miller, Buffalo.

Defensemen-Mike Green, Washington; Duncan Keith, Chicago.

Center-Henrik Sedin, Vancouver.

Right Wing-Patrick Kane, Chicago.

Left Wing-Alexander Ovechkin, Washington.


Goaltender-Ilya Bryzgalov, Phoenix.

Defensemen-Nicklas Lidstrom, Detroit; Drew Doughty, Los Angeles.

Center-Sidney Crosby, Pittsburgh.

Right Wing-Martin St. Louis, Tampa Bay.

Left Wing-Daniel Sedin, Vancouver.

View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.