Skip to main content

MTL @ BOS - 15:24 of the Second Period

NHL.com @NHLdotcom

At 15:24 of the second period in the Montreal Canadiens/Boston Bruins game, video review supported the referee's call on the ice that Milan Lucic batted the puck into the net with his glove. According to Rule 67.6 "a goal cannot be scored by an attacking player who bats or directs the puck with his hand into the net." No goal Boston.

View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.