MIN @ CHI - 11:03 of the Second Period

by NHL.com

At 11:03 of the second period in the Wild/Blackhawks game, video review determined that Andrew Shaw's stick was above the height of the crossbar when he deflected Jeremy Morin's shot. The puck then deflected off Minnesota defenseman Clayton Stoner and into the net. According to Rule 80.3 "When an attacking player causes the puck to enter the opponent's goal by contacting the puck above the height of the crossbar, either directly or deflected off any player or official, the goal shall not be allowed". No goal Chicago.