Skip to main content

Headlines

Press Release

Start times for Stanley Cup Games on May 5

Schedule update for Western Conference Second Round series

by NHL Public Relations @PR_NHL / NHL.com

NEW YORK - The National Hockey League today announced the following updates to the 2017 Stanley Cup Playoffs Second Round schedule:

•   The start time of Game 5 of the Second Round Series between the Nashville Predators and St. Louis Blues has been set for 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT on Friday, May 5, in St. Louis. The game will be televised exclusively on NBCSN in the U.S. In Canada, the game will be on CBC and TVA Sports.

•   The start time of Game 5 of the Second Round Series between the Edmonton Oilers and Anaheim Ducks, if necessary, has been set for 10:30 p.m. ET/8:30 p.m. MT/7:30 p.m. PT on Friday, May 5, in Anaheim. The game would be televised exclusively on NBCSN in the U.S. In Canada, the game would be on Sportsnet and TVA Sports.

View More