Skip to main content

Headlines

Video Review: LAK @ ANA - 13:13 of the Third Period

Play is not reviewable, referee's call on the ice stands - no goal Anaheim

NHL.com @NHL

At 13:13 of the third period in the Kings/Ducks game, the Situation Room initiated a video review because the puck entered the Los Angeles net. The referee informed the Situation Room that he blew his whistle to stop play before the puck crossed the goal line. This is not a reviewable play therefore the referee's call on the ice stands - no goal Anaheim.

View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.