LAK @ WPG - 6:42 of the Second Period

by NHL.com

At 6:42 of the second period in the Kings/Jets game, video review determined that Blake Wheeler's shot entered the net after it had come off its moorings. No Goal Winnipeg.

According to Rule 78.5 "Apparent goals shall be disallowed by the referee when the net becomes displaced accidentally. The goal frame is considered to be displaced if either or both goal pegs are no longer in their respective holes in the ice, or the net has come completely off one or both pegs, prior to or as the puck enters the net".