Skip to main content

LAK @ SJS - 9:28 of the Second Period

NHL.com @NHLdotcom

At 9:28 of the second period in the Los Angeles Kings/San Jose Sharks game, the Situation Room initiated a video review to further examine a play at the Los Angeles net. The Situation Room confirmed the referee's call on the ice that Patrick Marleau's shot was stopped by goaltender Jonathan Quick and that the puck never crossed the Kings' goal line. No goal San Jose.

View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.