Skip to main content

Headlines

LAK @ PHX - 16:23 of the Second Period

NHL.com @NHL

At 16:23 of the second period in the Coyotes/Kings game, video review upheld the referee's call on the ice that Taylor Pyatt's cross-ice pass deflected off Keith Yandle's shin pad and into the Kings' net. According to rule 78.4 "if an attacking player has the puck deflect into the net, off his skate or body, in any manner, the goal shall be allowed." Good Goal Phoenix.
View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.