Skip to Main Content

LAK @ NSH - 14:42 of the Third Period @NHLdotcom
At 14:42 of the third period in the Kings/Predators game, video review upheld the referee's call on the ice that the puck deflected off Patric Hornqvist's right skate and into the Kings net. According to rule 49.2 "A puck that deflects into the net off an attacking player's skate who does not use a distinct kicking motion is a legitimate goal."  Good Goal Nashville.
View More

The NHL has updated its Privacy Policy effective January 16, 2020. We encourage you to review it carefully.

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.