Skip to main content

Headlines

LAK @ EDM - 19:56 of the Third Period

NHL.com @NHL

At 19:56 of the third period in the Los Angeles Kings/Edmonton Oilers game, video review was inconclusive in determining if Connor McDavid's shot completely crossed the Kings goal line. Therefore the referee's call on the ice stands - no goal Edmonton.

View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.