Skip to main content

Headlines

LAK @ ANA - 17:02 of the Second Period

NHL.com @NHL

At 17:02 of the second period in the Los Angeles Kings/Anaheim Ducks game, video review supported the referee's call on the ice that Kyle Palmieri's shot completely crossed the Los Angeles goal line. Good goal Anaheim.

View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.