Skip to Main Content

Lady Byng Finalists announced on NHL Live! @NHLdotcom
Tune into NHL Live! on Wednesday (12-2 p.m. ET, NHL Network, XM Radio and as the finalists for this year’s Lady Byng Trophy will be announced. The Lady Byng honors skillful and gentlemanly play, the League’s best defensive forward, and has been won in each of the past four seasons by Pavel Datsyuk of the Detroit Red Wings.

Also on the show with co-hosts Don LaGreca and Butch Goring will be Dallas Stars general manager Joe Nieuwendyk, NHL Radio insider Jay Feaster, TSN's James Duthie and Versus analyst Keith Jones.
View More

The NHL has updated its Privacy Policy effective January 16, 2020. We encourage you to review it carefully.

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.