Skip to Main Content

Hockey transactions @NHLdotcom

Movements in the world of hockey Tuesday:

National Hockey League

ANAHEIM DUCKS-Signed C Logan MacMillan to a three-year contract.

CHICAGO BLACKHAWKS-Signed D Aaron Johnson, D Doug Janik and C Colin Fraser. Named Adam Rogowin coordinator of media relations.

COLUMBUS BLUE JACKETS-Acquired a 2010 conditional draft pick from Anaheim for F Joakim Lindstrom.

MINNESOTA WILD-Signed F Danny Irmen, C Corey Locke, C Bryan Lundbohm, D John Scott and D Brandon Rogers

NEW YORK RANGERS-Agreed to terms with F Dan Fritsche.

PHILADELPHIA FLYERS-Named Eric Desjardins player development coach.

PHOENIX COYOTES-Signed LW Jeff Hoggan and D Ryan Lannon to one-year contracts.

PITTSBURGH PENDUINS-Re-signed C Kris Beech and C Ryan Stone. Signed RW Bill Thomas.

ST. LOUIS BLUES-Signed F Cam Paddock and F Steve Regier.

SAN JOSE SHARKS-Signed D Brendan Buckley and C Cory Larose to one-year contracts.

American Hockey League

HARTFORD WOLF PACK-Re-signed F Mike Ouellette.


View More

The NHL has updated its Privacy Policy effective January 16, 2020. We encourage you to review it carefully.

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.