Skip to main content

Headlines

FLA @ TOR - 3:43 of the Third Period

NHL.com @NHL

At 3:43 of the third period in the Panthers/Maple Leafs game, video review supported the referee's call on the ice that Mason Raymond's stick was below the level of the crossbar when he deflected Peter Holland's shot into the Florida net. According to Rule 60.5 "The determining factor is where the puck makes contact with the stick. If the puck makes contact with the stick below the level of the crossbar and enters the goal, this goal shall be allowed". Good goal Toronto

View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.