Skip to main content


FLA @ OTT - 12:09 of the Third Period @NHL

At 12:09 of the third period in the Florida Panthers/Ottawa Senators game, the Situation Room initiated a video review to further examine a play at the Florida net. Video review confirmed that the puck deflected off Curtis Lazar and into the net in a legal fashion. According to Rule 78.4 "If an attacking player has the puck deflect into the net, off his skate or body, in any manner, the goal shall be allowed." Good goal Ottawa.

View More