Skip to main content

Headlines

FLA @ LAK - 3:07 of the Second Period

NHL.com @NHL

At 3:07 of the second period in the Florida Panthers/Los Angeles Kings game, the Situation Room initiated a video review to further examine a play at the Los Angeles net. Video review supported the referee's call on the ice that Tomas Fleischmann's shot did not cross the goal line. No goal Florida.

View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.