Skip to main content

Headlines

FLA @ COL- 18:48 of the Second Period

NHL.com @NHL
At 18:48 of the second period in the Panthers / Avalanche game, video review confirmed the referee's call on the ice that the goal credited to Stephen Weiss entered the net in a legal fashion. Good goal Florida.
View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.