Skip to main content

Headlines

FLA @ CHI - 17:39 of the Second Period

NHL.com @NHL


At 17:39 of the second period in the Panthers / Blackhawks game, video review was inconclusive in determining if Andrew Brunette's stick was above the crossbar. Therefore the referee's call on the ice stands. No goal Chicago.
View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.