Skip to main content

Headlines

FLA @ CAR - 10:24 of the Second Period

NHL.com @NHL
At 10:24 of the second period in the Panthers/Hurricanes game, video review upheld the referee's call on the ice that Brandon Sutter's shot never crossed the Florida goal line. No goal Carolina.
View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.