Skip to main content

FLA @ BUF - 13:07 of the Third Period

NHL.com @NHLdotcom

At 13:07 of the third period in the Panthers/Sabres game, the Situation Room initiated a video review because the puck entered the Buffalo net. The referee informed the Situation Room that the play was stopped due to an injury to a Florida player. This is not a reviewable play therefore the call on the ice stands - no goal Florida.

View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.