Skip to main content

FLA @ ARI - 2:10 of the Second Period

NHL.com @NHLdotcom

At 2:10 of the second period in the Florida Panthers/Arizona Coyotes game, video review determined that B.J. Crombeen's stick was above the height of the cross bar when he directed the puck into the Florida net. According to Rule 60.5 "An apparent goal scored by an attacking player who strikes the puck with his stick carried above the height of the crossbar of the goal frame shall not be allowed. The determining factor is where the puck makes contact with the stick." No goal Arizona.

View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.