Skip to main content

DET @ VAN - 14:28 of the Second Period @NHLdotcom

At 14:28 of the second period in the Detroit Red Wings/Vancouver Canucks game, video review supported the referee's call on the ice that Vancouver's Daniel Sedin batted the puck into the Detroit net. According to Rule 67.6 "a goal cannot be scored by an attacking player who bats or directs the puck with his hand into the net." No goal Vancouver.

View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.