Skip to main content

DAL @ STL - 7:21 of the Second Period @NHLdotcom

At 7:21 of the second period in the Dallas Stars/St. Louis Blues game, video review supported the referee's call on the ice that Shawn Horcoff's shot deflected off Colton Sceviour's skate and into the net in a legal fashion. According to Rule 49.2 "A puck that deflects into the net off an attacking player's skate who does not use a distinct kicking motion is a legitimate goal." Good goal Dallas.

View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.