Skip to main content

DAL @ NSH - 10:11 of the First Period

NHL.com @NHLdotcom

At 10:11 of the first period in the Stars/Predators game, the Situation Room initiated a video review to further examine a play at the Dallas net. It was determined that the referee blew his whistle to stop play while the puck was on the goal line under goaltender Kari Lehtonen's skate. This is not a reviewable play therefore the referee's call on the ice stands - no goal Nashville.

View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.