Skip to main content

Headlines

DAL @ NJD - 8:18 of the Third Period

NHL.com @NHL

At 8:18 of the third period in the Dallas Stars/New Jersey Devils game, the Situation Room initiated a video review to further examine a play at the Dallas net. Video review showed that the net was displaced after the puck crossed the Stars goal line. According to Rule 78.4 "The goal frame shall be considered in its proper position when at least a portion of the flexible peg(s) are still inside both the goal post and the hole in the ice". Good goal New Jersey.

View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.