Skip to main content

Headlines

DAL @ NJ - 11:02 of the Third Period

NHL.com @NHL

At 11:02 of the third period in the Stars/Devils game, the Situation Room initiated a video review to further examine a play at the Dallas net. Video review supported the referee's call on the ice that Travis Zajac's shot did not cross the goal line. No goal New Jersey.

View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.