At 7:49 of the second period in the Avalanche/Sharks game, San Jose requested a Coach's Challenge to review whether Colorado was off-side prior to Colin Wilson's goal.
After reviewing all available replays and consulting with the Linesman, the Situation Room determined that Gabriel Landeskog did not legally tag up at the blue line prior to the puck entering the offensive zone. The decision was made in accordance to Rule 83.3 (i), "All players of the offending team clear the zone at the same instant (skate contact with the blue line) permitting the attacking players to re-enter the attacking zone…"
Therefore, the original call is overturned - no goal Colorado Avalanche.
The clock is re-set to show 7:46 (12:14 elapsed time), when the off-side infraction occurred.