Skip to main content

Headlines

COL @ SJ - 18:19 of the Third Period

NHL.com @NHL
At 18:19 of the third period in the Avalanche/Sharks game, video review upheld the referee's call on the ice that Ryane Clowe's shot did not completely cross the goal line. No Goal San Jose.
View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.