Skip to main content

COL @ PHX - 2:28 of the Third Period

NHL.com @NHLdotcom

At 2:28 of the third period in the Avalanche/Coyotes game, the Situation Room initiated a review because the puck went into the Colorado net. The referee informed the Situation Room that he had blown his whistle prior to the puck crossing the goal line therefore this is not a reviewable play. No Goal Phoenix.

View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.