Skip to main content

Headlines

COL @ PHX - 14:38 of the First Period

NHL.com @NHL


At 14:38 of the first period in the Avalanche/Coyotes game, video review upheld the referee's call on the ice that Martin Hanzal's shot was stopped by Semyon Varlamov and never crossed the goal line. No Goal Phoenix.
View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.