Skip to main content

Headlines

COL @ DAL - 19:47 of the First Period

NHL.com @NHL

At 19:47 of the first period in the Avalanche/Stars game, the Situation Room initiated a video review to further examine a play at the Colorado net. Video review supported the referee's call on the that the puck did not cross the goal line. No goal Dallas.

View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.