Skip to main content

Headlines

COL @ DAL - 17:33 of the Third Period

NHL.com @NHL

At 17:33 of the third period in the Avalanche/Stars game, video review supported the referee's call on the ice that Jamie Benn's shot did not completely cross the goal line. No Goal Dallas.

View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.