Skip to main content

Headlines

COL @ ARI - 4:05 of the Third Period

NHL.com @NHL

At 4:05 of the third period in the Colorado Avalanche/Arizona Coyotes game, the Situation Room initiated a video review to examine whether Matt Duchene's first shot crossed the Arizona goal line, which it did not. However, video review confirmed that Duchene's second shot crossed the goal line in a legal fashion therefore the referee's call on the ice stands - good goal Colorado.

View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.