Skip to main content

COL @ ANA - 12:11 of the First Period

NHL.com @NHLdotcom

At 12:11 of the first period in the Colorado Avalanche/Anaheim Ducks game, video review determined that Avalanche skater Brad Malone's original shot entered the Anaheim net prior to the second attempt that saw him push goaltender John Gibson's pad resulting in the referee's signal of no goal. Because the initial shot completely crossed the goal line, the goal stands. Good goal Colorado.

View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.