At 14:04 of the second period in the Predators/Lightning game, Tampa Bay requested a Coach's Challenge to review whether Nashville was off-side prior to their goal.
After reviewing all available replays and consulting with the Linesman, NHL Hockey Operations staff were inconclusive in determining whether the Predators were off-side prior to the goal. According to Rule 78.7, "if a review is not conclusive and/or there is any doubt whatsoever as to whether the call on the ice was correct, the On-Ice Official(s) will be instructed to confirm their original call."
Therefore the original call stands - good goal Nashville Predators.
Since the Coach's Challenge did not result in the original call being overturned, the Tampa Bay Lightning forfeit their time-out.